propecia juvenile hairline

Eye M ewE by Arrison Kirby

Eye M ewEArrison Kirby
Eye M ewE

“If Only”
“Sound Army”
“What’s Coming to Me”
“All I’m Saying”
“Wind Up Monkey Parade”
“Just Say No”
“The Queen”
“Love is Free”
[rise up]
“A Place in Space”

Written, produced and performed by Arrison Kirby

Jason Everette – guitar on “Wind Up Monkey Parade”
Josh Lunsford – electronics on “Knickers”
Nathan Moses – drums on “None”

Assembled at Manor Way Apartments, 144J, Louisville, TN.

4 Responses to “Eye M ewE by Arrison Kirby”

  • RSS feed is not working in chrome, Kindly fix it.

  • I have to say, every time I come to you have another interesting post to read. One of my friends was talking to me about this topic several weeks ago. I think I will e-mail them the url here and see what they say.

  • I would appreciate more visual materials, to make your blog more attractive, but your writing style really compensates it. But there is always place for improvement

  • I want to thank the blogger very much not only for this post but also for his all previous efforts. I found to be extremely interesting. I will be coming back to for more information.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.